Friday, June 27, 2008

Comic Book Reader

Hello. I bet most manga readers have known about CDisplay. It's a nice software to read manga scans without the need to extract them from compressed format(zip, rar, etc.) It can be obtained here.

But do you know that there's better software out there for this? It's called MangaMeeye. I have tried it and... I love it! You gotta try it too if you haven't. You can obtain it here.

So there, have fun reading manga. ^_^

Tuesday, June 24, 2008

Kanon 2006

Try watching this one. I will only post great anime here ^_^
It's from the same maker as Clannad. The story, the voice acting, the graphic, the music, they are really masterpiece.

One snowy winter`s day...
I sit on a bench near the station, waiting to meet my cousin Nayuki Minase; it`s been seven years since I last saw her.
This place is far from the town where I was born and lived until yesterday.
This is where Nayuki lives with her mother, who has offered to take me in, now that I am forced to move so suddenly.
And this is the town in which my faintest, cloudiest childhood memories are set...
A young man, Yuuichi Aizawa, gets off a train and leaves the station as he enters a town that is blanketed by snow. He left the area seven years ago and has now returned to his memories that he left behind. Although his past is blurry in his mind, the girls that still remember him and that he had relationships begin to help him remember. While this happens, the bad memories of his past also begin to come back, and will eventually haunt him.

Download Link:

Sunday, June 22, 2008

Ikki Tousen

Yup, this is a great manga which has been removed from many sites because of TokYoP*p's request. They are such a jerk, huh? 11 volumes have been released so far:
Volume 01
Volume 02
Volume 03
Volume 04
Volume 05
Volume 06
Volume 07
Volume 08
Volume 09
Volume 10
Volume 11

Saturday, June 21, 2008


For starter, I will recommend you guys this anime.
It's really a master piece, in fact, it's the only anime which can make me cry so far.
All links are in megaupload, mkv format.

Episode 01:

Episode 02:
Episode 03:
Episode 04:
Episode 05:
Episode 06:
Episode 07:
Episode 08:
Episode 09:
Episode 10:
Episode 11:
Episode 12:
Episode 13:
Episode 14:
Episode 15:
Episode 16:
Episode 17:
Episode 18:
Episode 19:
Episode 20:
Episode 21:
Episode 22:
Episode 23:

Just copy and paste to your address bar. Make sure you have Megaupload toolbar installed. ^_^